Download Album Zip: Derek Minor – Reflection


Derek Minor – Reflection Album Zip Download

01. Look At Me Now
02. Hold Up
03. You Know It
04. Until I’m Gone (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
05. Things Fall Apart
06. Believe It
07. I’m Good (feat. Janice Gaines)
08. Judo
09. Love Go High (feat. Chrisette Michele)
10. Change the World (feat. Hollyn)
11. Live
12. Good Enough (feat. Michelle Faulkner)
13. Real Ones
14. Greatness 2.0

Derek Minor – Reflection Album ZIp Download

CHECK ALSO ☛  DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Drake – Sneakin Ft. 21 Savage (Video) Mp3
Connect With Slickson: Facebook | Twitter | Email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.